Skip to main content Skip to simple nav

Email address:

Password:

Forgot password?


 
* First Name:  
* Last Name:  
* Email Address:  
* Password:     (min. 6 characters)
* Confirm Password:  
* Zip:  
I attend/attended:  
Class of:  
   I am over age 13. Note: you must be at least 13 to register.
  Sign me up for the weekly loyolagreyhounds.com newsletter.
   Remember my information on this computer.
  (* required fields)
 

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Friday, Apr 24
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Tennis vs Lehigh - Women 12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse Boston University 5:00 PM Video
Women's Lacrosse vs Colgate vs Navy 7:30 PM Live Stats | Video
Saturday, Apr 25
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track at The Lehigh Games All Day
Tennis vs Patriot League Womens Tennis Championships TBA
Men's Golf vs Patriot League Championships All Day
Sunday, Apr 26
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse Patriot League Championship Game 1:00 PM Video
Men's Golf vs Patriot League Championships All Day
Tennis vs Patriot League Womens Tennis Championships TBA
Friday, May 1
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track vs Patriot Leauge Outdoor Championships All Day
Saturday, May 2
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse Syracuse 1:00 PM Video
Women's Track vs Patriot Leauge Outdoor Championships All Day
Friday, May 8
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse vs NCAA First Round TBA
Crew vs Dad Vail Championships All Day
Saturday, May 9
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Dad Vail Championships All Day
Sunday, May 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse vs NCAA Second Round TBA
Friday, May 15
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Patriot League Championships All Day
Women's Track vs ECAC Championships All Day
Saturday, May 16
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track vs ECAC Championships All Day
Sunday, May 17
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track vs ECAC Championships All Day

Results
Friday, Apr 17
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Soccer Howard 5:00 PM
Men's Soccer Alumni Game 7:00 PM
Tennis Navy - Men L, 4-0
Men's Lacrosse Bucknell L, 10-9 (OT) Live StatsÂ|ÂVideo
Saturday, Apr 18
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Headers for Hope Tournament All Day
Women's Lacrosse Navy W, 14-4
Crew Kerr Cup All Day
Women's Track Morgan State Invitational All Day
Sunday, Apr 19
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Alumnae Day 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Apr 21
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse Army West Point L, 12-11 Video